Skip To Main Content

CG Credle Calendars

Traditional Calendar 2021-2022

First page of the PDF file: 2021-22_Traditional_Calendar_10-25-21_1

Download this Calendar Here

Traditional Calendar 2022-23

First page of the PDF file: 2022_23SchoolCalendar-Traditional

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Spelling Bee Grades 3-5
-
Tar River Elementary, 2642 Philo White Rd, Franklinton, NC 27525, USA
Wed, May 4
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Evening of Excellence
-
South Granville High School, 701 N Cres Dr, Creedmoor, NC 27522, USA
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
GECHS Graduation 2022
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4