Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

C.G. Credle Elementary Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Williamson, Dr. Brenda Principal williamsonbr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Russell, Nancy Assistant Principal russelln@gcs.k12.nc.us
Vallejo, Carolyn Dean of Students vallejoc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Morris, Gina Data Manager morrisg@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thornton, April Bookkeeper thorntona@gcs.k12.nc.us
Greenwood, Sandra Receptionist greenwoods@gcs.k12.nc.us
Michaelsen, Sara Social Worker michaelsensk@gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Adcock, Nichole EC Teacher Assistant Grades 3-5 adcocka@gcs.k12.nc.us
Blackwell, Tammy Math Specialist 3-5 blackwellt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Boyer, Shantell 3rd Grade Teacher boyers@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brown, Shalondra EC Teacher Grades K-2 browns2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brunelli, Susanne 4th Grade Math/Science Teacher brunellis@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cash, Carrie Kindergarten Teacher cashc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Clayton, Velett 3rd Grade Teacher claytonv@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cook, Lisa Reading Specialist, 1st,2nd and 3-4 Transition cookl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Crowe, Beth 5th Grade ELA Teacher watkinsle@gcs.k12.nc.us
Damon, Dr. Sherri Music Teacher damons@gcs.k12.nc.us
Daniel, James Custodian danieljt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Davis, Ronnie Custodian davisr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Daye, Crystal Kindergarten Teacher Assistant dayecy@gcs.k12.nc.us
Devito, Cindy Media/Teacher Assistant devitoc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ezelle, Mckenna Teacher Assistant ezellem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Green, Shenna Kindergarten Teacher Assistant greens@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gregory-Greene, Mary 1st Grade Teacher gregorym@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hawley, Jeanetta Kindergarten Teacher Assistant hawleyj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hillsey, Emily PE Teacher hillseye@gcs.k12.nc.us
Just, Heather 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher justh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Long, Alicia 1st Grade Teacher Assistant longa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Newton, Ashley Speech/Language EC Team Leader K-5 newtona@gcs.k12.nc.us
Novak, Shiloh 2nd Grade Teacher novaks@gcs.k12.nc.us
Phillips, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher phillipsj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Pugh, Beth 1st Grade Teacher pughe@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ramirez, Candelaria EC Resource Teacher Grades K-5 ramirezc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Rivera, Anna 1st Grade Teacher riveraa2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Rouse, Dondrika Kindergarten Teacher roused@gcs.k12.nc.us
Royster, LaToya 4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher roysterl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stone, Amy 2nd Grade Teacher stonea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tant, Kristie 2nd Grade Teacher lumpkink@gcs.k12.nc.us
Trotman, Edward Head Custodian trotmane@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkeson, Samantha EC Teacher Grades 3-5 wenningers@gcs.k12.nc.us
Williams, Tiara EC Teacher Assistant Grades K-2 williamst1@gcs.k12.nc.us