Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

C.G. Credle Elementary Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Williamson, Dr. Brenda Principal williamsonbr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Russell, Nancy Assistant Principal russelln@gcs.k12.nc.us
Vallejo, Carolyn Dean of Students vallejoc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Michaelsen, Sara School Counselor michaelsensk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thornton, April Bookkeeper thorntona@gcs.k12.nc.us
Greenwood, Sandra Receptionist, Afterschool Coordinator greenwoods@gcs.k12.nc.us
Morris, Gina Data Manager morrisg@gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Adcock, Adrienne 3rd Grade Teacher adcocka@gcs.k12.nc.us
Alston, Connie Child Nutrition alstonc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Blackwell, Tammy Math Specialist 3-5 blackwellt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brown, Shalondra EC Resource Teacher Grades K-2 browns2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Calvan, Rondell 5th Grade Teacher calvanr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Clayton, Velvett 3rd Grade Teacher claytonv@gcs.k12.nc.us
Craddock, Bridget Reading Specialist craddockb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Evans, Tonyetta Pre-K Teacher Assistant evanst1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Damon, Dr. Sherri Music Teacher damons@gcs.k12.nc.us
Daye, Crystal Kindergarten Teacher Assistant dayecy@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ellis, Nicolee 3rd Grade Teacher ellisn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ezelle, McKenna 2nd Grade Teacher ezellem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Green, Shenna Kindergarten Teacher Assistant greens@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hillsey, Emily PE Teacher hillseye@gcs.k12.nc.us
Just, Heather Math Interventionist justh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Long, Alicia Kindergarten Teacher Assistant longa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Matthews, Stephanie Enrichment yanceys@gcs.k12.nc.us
Miller, Paulette Child Nutrition Manager millertp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moore, Stella 1st Grade Teacher moores2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Nutt, Susan Pre-K Teacher nutts@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jackson Owen ELL owenj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Peart-Shand, Camille 5th Grade Teacher peartc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Phillips, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher phillipsj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Powell-Richards, Mitsylene 5th Grade Teacher powellm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Quiambao, Froebel 1st Grade Teacher quiambaof@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ramirez, Candelaria EC Resource Teacher Grades K-5 ramirezc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ritter, Ladonna NCED Reading Teacher ritterl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Rouse, Dondrika Kindergarten-First Grade Teacher roused@gcs.k12.nc.us
Royster, LaToya 4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher roysterl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sanders, Joslyn 2nd Grade Teacher hicksj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Satterfield, Tameka Child Nutrition satterfieldt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Smith, Maria Media hargrovem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Speed, Michael Custodian speedm1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stone, Amy Reading Interventionist stonea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Strater, Greta Child Nutrition straterg@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tant, Kristie 2nd Grade Teacher lumpkink@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, Beverly EC Teacher Assistant thomasb1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tice, Kyle Technology Technician ticek@gcs.k12.nc.us
Trotman, Edward Head Custodian trotmane@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ventura, Razeliza Kindergarten Teacher venturar@gcs.k12.nc.us
West, Heather Teacher Assistant/LT Sub westh@gcs.k12.nc.us
White, John Custodian whitej@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkeson, Samantha EC Teacher Grades K-5 wenningers@gcs.k12.nc.us